Compass Analytics DC User Conference
April 18, 2018
Chris Kennedy is attending

FMS/AMIFS Financial Performance & Risk Management
April 18-20, 2018
Rita Bostick, Jeff Prelle and Tony Eramo

Webinar: MSR Asset Monthly Snapshot
May 4, 2018 • 10:00-10:30AM PDT | 1:00-1:30PM EDT
Presenters are Mark Garland, Dave Bennett and Matt Maurer.

Webinar: Tax and Accounting Issues Impacting MSR's
May 9, 2018 • 10:00-11:00AM PDT | 1:00-2:00PM EDT
Guest Presenters from Richey May May are Jennifer Hannah and Jared Frost.